americanappliancestpete@yahoo.com

4257 54th Avenue North | St. Petersburg, FL 33714

M-F: 8am-6pm | Sat: 9am-4pm | Sun: Closed

Reviews

American Appliance Inc review summary


5on Google,Dec 06, 2023

Blaze The

Iā€™m a property manager in the area. My go to appliance store. Excellent service and products


5on Google,Dec 06, 2023

Annett

Very helping...great price...fast delivery...have been a return customer for many years


5on Google,Dec 05, 2023

JOHN

I had two deliveries. One was the range and the second was a microwave that needed to be mounted on the wall. Both guys were timely and professional.


5on Google,Dec 05, 2023

Mike

Negotiated a great deal on a used refrigerator, they came promptly to deliver tge fridge and haul off several old appliances, and made a last-minute adjustment on the fridge's doors. Excellent value and service!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2023

Keith

The installers were great as they had to take the front door off and deal with oither obsticals, the price was also really good



5on Google,Nov 26, 2023

Donna

My washing machine was fixed timely and the cost was reasonable.



5on Google,Nov 23, 2023

Vicki

Mike the owner & his staff are excellent. This is the only place to buy new or used appliances. If you ever have an issue they will fix the problem.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2023

Beltrees Plaza

Staff is always friendly when I call and helpful. They take the time to make sure the order is accurate and are informative on appliance. The delivery staff member are just as professional always willing to remove old appliances and install new one. Prices cannot be beat , very affordable and in good condition



5on Google,Nov 21, 2023

Scott

Fast, efficient service!


5on Google,Nov 21, 2023

christine

excellent service ,good prices called when they said and delivered on highly recommend for used appliance


5on Google,Nov 16, 2023

BRIDGETTE

It a great place to go if you never been there šŸ™‚



5on Google,Nov 16, 2023

John

Very good experience. Good help in showroom. Timely delivery process. Excellent installation. Took all the worry out of moving the new in and hauling the old away.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2023

Jim

We ordered our Washer and they delivered it on time, disconnected old washer and reconnected the new one. They also took our old one away and David was very nice and very courteous & Professiinal...Awesome Customer Service!! 5 Star Service.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2023

Misty

Had to replace the water valve on my ice maker they cam out and had it fixed within a couple days. Reasonable pricing as well. Great job.



Leave A Review
Back to Main Page