americanappliancestpete@yahoo.com

4257 54th Avenue North | St. Petersburg, FL 33714

M-F: 8am-5pm | Sat: 9am-3pm | Sun: Closed

Reviews

American Appliance Inc review summary


5on Google,Jun 11, 2024

Allen

This was my second purchase from here. Affordable appliances and great service.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2024

Jessica

Ive used American appliance for many years. Very reasonable for used appliances. I have use them for service calls as well. Would highly recommend this company!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2024

Melinda

Always great. Super friendly, great prices and quick delivery


5on Google,Jun 11, 2024

Joyce

I have purchased all of my appliances from them over the past 20 years. This time when my 20 yr old refrigerator went down I went there and purchased another one. It was an easy transaction and delivered quickly. The guys that delivered it changed the direction of the door quickly and they removed my old refrigerator.


3on Google,Jun 07, 2024

ShadowBrad727

Great experience via sales, the delivery guys called to confirm the time they would be at my house. I ran errands and was going to return with plenty of time before they would arrive, lo and behold the truck was already at my house. I believe they were going to leave cause I wasn’t home without any warning if I was out or not. Two gentlemen handled removing my old fridge and installing my new one. Was happy with the fridge upgrade from the original one to a better one, after the took their tools and went outside I assumed there was paperwork or something I had to sign, and without a goodbye they just sorta left…kinda awkward, double checked everything was fine myself. Great price and unit but strange installation experience. Nothing horrible or bad to say but the vibe just felt off.


5on Google,May 29, 2024

Bob

I replaced my washer and dryer with used units. So far everything works. They also repaired my refrigerator. Service repairman was great.



5on Google,May 23, 2024

Norm

Excellent servicing & pricincing!


5on Google,May 22, 2024

SamIam

Mike was very helpful in choosing the best option for a refrigerator. Delivery was good but had hoped for a morning delivery. Overall great experience.


5on Google,May 20, 2024

William

Washer broke Sunday night... American Appliance sold me a pristine condition used GE washing machine and also provided FREE same day delivery and removed my Broken washer for FREE Store has best inventory in town for all appliances for your home. Staff at store was friendly and helpful. Delivery guys were quick and professional. Great experience.


5on Google,May 18, 2024

Integrity

Great service. Took care of the issue right away.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 18, 2024

Dave

Good price. Free delivery was on time, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.


5on Google,May 15, 2024

J.T.

I love this company. My second time using them. Once for fridge, and again for dishwasher. I highly recommend. On time, solid, cool and affordable.


5on Google,May 14, 2024

Alan

American Appliance is a great place to buy preowned appliances. They are friendly, helpful and their appliances are clean, work well and are prompt in delivery. Highly recommend !! Alan


5on Google,May 14, 2024

Andrea

I had a good experience purchasing a new Bosch refrigerator at American Appliance. Sales staff was helpful. Delivery men were extraordinary. Price of refrigerator was excellent. Just bought a Maytag washer. Everything went nicely. Best delivery and installation person ever.


5on Google,May 13, 2024

Judy

Always wonderful service and delivery. We have been buying from them for 15 years.


5on Google,May 08, 2024

Tom

Quick, efficient and affordable. Will continue to use again as the service is great!


5on Google,May 07, 2024

Jena

Wonderful experience… from purchasing to the delivery!! The delivery guys had some major challenges on their hands with this one, but they handled everything perfectly! Thanks so much!!!


5on Google,May 06, 2024

LISA

Everyone is always so helpful and knowledgeable about their products. They are quick to answer questions and help when needed. Great experience overall.


Leave A Review
Back to Main Page